top of page
Writer's picturemuseme222

Being Enough

Updated: Jun 4

Well, the truth is, you are.


Someone leaving your life doesn't change that fact that you are enough. However, it does create space for what is meant for you. So feel it, heal it, hold your head high and trust in that the universe has many blessing for you.


Disclaimer: This is my blog - so feel free to fuck right off if you don't like it. I'm trying to heal my emotional traumas and wounds - I apologize in advance if you don't like how my memories and feelings make you feel - but thats on you. That's on you to heal ;)

Thanks for reading!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pursuing My Purpose - Part 2

I'm still alone.. 5 years later.. I'm still alone. But Today I sit here writing this with no tv on for background noise. No music...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page